Mark McKenzie

The Last Sin Eater / Drama / Soundtrack Available Everywhere Music is Sold and Streamed

The Last Sin Eater was composed for director Michael Landon Jr. and producer Brian Bird. The soundtrack is available everywhere music is sold and streamed.

01. The Last Sin Eater Main Titles
02. Grandma’s Flowers
03. Funeral
04. Follow Me & Bletsyn’s Bees
05. Dead Man’s Mountain & Cadi’s Pain
06. Strawberry Jam
07. Mom Gives Preserves Back
08. Mountain Meeting
09. Nothin’s Changed
10. A Father’s Love & New Friends
11. Ellen’s Fall
12. It Doesn’t Hurt Anymore!
13. Sorry They Done That to You
14. Not Given a Spirit of Fear
15. Grieving the Past
16. No More Lies
17. You’re Just a Man Whom God Loves
18. Reconciliation with Mom
19. I Love You